Contact

Have a question or comment? We would love to hear from you:

Postal Address: MFI, LLP.
110, 2nd Main Rd, 3rd Phase, JP Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560078
Phone: 080-48523276
Email:
Support: contactus@moneyflowindex.org
News Desk: newsdesk@moneyflowindex.org
Corrections: corrections@moneyflowindex.org

Editor
Siddart Patel
siddart.patel@moneyflowindex.org

Editor
Joseph Arbogast
joseph.arbogast@moneyflowindex.org

Digital Sales Manager
Oneda Walker
oneda.walker@moneyflowindex.org

Manager of Operations
Tony Lucas
tony.lucas@moneyflowindex.org

Reader feedback
Email: readerfeedback@moneyflowindex.org

News tips
Email: news@moneyflowindex.org


Support hours
Monday to Friday
7.00am – 6.00pm
Saturday & Sunday
7.00am – 3.00pm

National Public Holidays
7.30am – 11.30am